Noticeboard

Got an event to share? Please upload here or using the button below

Pick and Pack gifts for online Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes

Volunteer to pick and pack gifts for shoeboxes ordered online by individuals across the UK.

Tuesday 4th February – 10.00- 16.00 & 19.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 5th February – 10.00- 16.00 & 19.00 – 21.00
Thursday 6th February – 10.00- 16.00 & 19.00 – 21.00
Friday 7th February – 10.00- 16.00 & 19.00 – 21.00
Saturday 8th February – 10.00- 16.00
Monday 10th February – 10.00- 16.00 & 19.00 – 21.00
Tuesday 11th February – 10.00- 16.00 & 19.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 12th February – 10.00- 16.00 & 19.00 – 21.00
Thursday 13th February – 10.00- 16.00 & 19.00 – 21.00
Friday 14th February – 10.00- 16.00
The latter dates might not be needed.

We will have cartons of gifts and we need to fill shoe boxes with the items ordered and pack them for export. Training will be given on the day. Groups are welcome. Children under the age of 16 need to be accompanied by an adult.

These shoe box gifts will be sent to churches in Moldova to distribute as unconditional gifts to needy children. Each one is a practical demonstration of God’s love and is an opportunity to tell about the greatest gift of all — Jesus Christ.

Click here to book your session



Related posts

An Evening With Philippa Hanna - An inspirational evening of music and worship with renowned Singer/songwriter Philippa Hanna on Friday 6th March.
Breakthrough Prayer & Worship Concert - A day of vibrant prayer, praise and worship, right in the heart of the Midlands.
Billy Graham Evangelistic Association – PRAYER GATHERING – Birmingham - National Prayer Day and Christian Life and Witness Courses.
Silent No More Conference - Women who have suffered sexual abuse as a child will be able to find help and solace at a new ground-breaking national conference set up to tackle this taboo topic.
Safe Families Birmingham Launch - Come to our Birmingham church launch event to find out how you can connect with isolated families in your local community.

Archives